Noise Revolt presents: Momentive Compilation vol. 1

United by bass is not just a clever phrase. We believe in supporting, uplifting, and inspiring one another through music and entertainment, so when we caught wind that our friends in Los Angeles at Noise Revolt had released a fresh new drum & bass compilation album, we had to big up the crew, spread the good vibes, and give this crew and these artists the attention they have rightfully earned.

Noise Revolt, the collective responsible for the bi-annual show Momentive which recently featured the likes of Alix Perez, presents to us 8 tunes from artists representing a wide variety of influence and intention in each of their respective tracks. The album itself is host to a variety of drum & bass influenced tunes, from halftime hybrids to funky liquid rollers, guaranteeing a sonic showcase of the vast spectrum that is drum & bass. The album has been made available through a number of different outlets, and we at UBB highly encourage giving it a thorough listen.

We are extremely proud of our friends at Noise Revolt for all of the work they have done to contribute to our community and bring people together to share uplifting experiences. In these turbulent times, it is our responsibility as artists, promoters, and entertainers to spread joy and cultivate relationships in a world where divisiveness seems to have become the norm. Noise Revolt & Momentive are certainly playing a key role in helping us to transcend the negativity and focus on our communities, musical or otherwise. So big respect to the Noise Revolt crew! We are definitely looking forward to seeing what you’ve got in store next!

1. CHIEF JESTA & Tyler Prism – Steady
2. Liquid Giraffe – Whoh
3. Anda – Far Away
4. Chief Jesta – Change
5. Trikaya – Azon
6. KarmasynK – Saturated Love
7. Mumukshu – Magnetic (Ft. Griffin Paisley)
8. Chief Jesta, DaVoid & Cyber Bully – The Shift

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Become a UBB Ambassador

* indicates required

What Events are you interested in?

Share This